top of page

Order the album now and you will join an exclusive group of core supporters who are investing in deeply cultivated Hip-Hop art. You will receive a link to download a zip file containing the following tracks:


1. Intro (Produced by Xen Medina)

2. Knock Knock feat. Keith Murray (Produced by Xen Medina)

3. Fantasy (Produced by BreakBeat Lou)

4. Keep Shining feat. Chris Rivers, Maya Azucena & Nene Ali (Produced by Xen Medina) (Scratches by DJ Fred Ones) (Yamaha WX5: Muted Trumpet by L.A. Blacksmith)

5. Mysonne Interlude (Produced by Xen Medina)

6. Teflon feat. Murda Mook (Scratches by DJ Fred Ones) (Produced by Xen Medina)

7. Majesty Voicemail (Produced by Xen Medina)

8. Majesty (Violin by Mireya Ramos) (Produced by Xen Medina)

9. Goddess (Scratches by DJ Fred Ones) (Produced by Xen Medina & DJ Willie Dutch)

10. Meditation feat. Stic (Dead Prez), Akae Beka & Aza Lineage (Bomba Drum by Dr. Drum) (Guitar by Milton Ruiz) (Produced by & Congas played by Xen Medina)


Scratches, Mixing & Mastering by DJ Fred Ones at TME Pro Studios in The South Bronx, NYC.


 In the zip file, you will also receive:


  • Album artwork in .jpeg format
  • Album trailer (roughly 2 min)
  • "Keep Shining" feat. Chris Rivers, Maya Azucena & Nene Ali (Music Video)
  • "Knock Knock" feat. Keith Murray (Music Video Trailer)
  • As soon as the "Knock Knock" Music Video is complete, you will be notified with exclusive access to watch it before it premieres on youtube.


Your support keeps independent Hip-Hop alive!

Alkaline Venom [Digital Download]

$9.99 Regular Price
$4.99Sale Price
    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page